That smile

I don’t think that a smile has ever been stuck in my mind for so long, infact this is the first time i have thought about a smile.

Maybe i am overthinking but i think she told me something with that smile.she is going to leave this morning for some place far and that smile told me she was glad she was able to meet me and experience fun, laughs and joy. I mean it wasn’t just me and her our friends had fun with us but that smile knew we could have something for ourselves, between all those laughs. 

But the moment has gone by and we might never have anything for ourselves again. I am just glad that i was able to see her beauty ,hear her joy and feel her essence everyday. 
I thought i had all the riches in my life but she told me what i was missing, i was missing that smile.now I am happy to be broke in life again. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

